Suroskie Receives Chanakya Award


New Delhi, India – July 04, 2024 – Suroskie, a pioneering brand in the skincare industry, has been honored with the prestigious Chanakya Award at the Atharva Bharat 2024. The event was hosted by Summit India in association with the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) at Hotel Le Meridien, New Delhi recently. This accolade recognizes Suroskie’s exceptional contributions and exemplary leadership in the industry.

The Summit India event honored the recipients with the national award for their remarkable achievements across various fields. This prestigious recognition was bestowed upon individuals excelling in education, technology, medical sciences, entrepreneurship, and other sectors.

Suroskie, an Indian skincare brand, blends traditional wisdom with modern science to offer affordable, cruelty-free, and gentle-on-skin products. Committed to quality and innovation, Suroskie promotes self-love and self-care through its diverse range of skincare solutions. Originating from a home garage, Suroskie is now making a global impact, redefining beauty standards with its transformative products.

Sh. Harsh Malhotra, the Hon’ble Minister of State Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Road Transport & Highways honored the founders of Suroskie with the “Chanakya Award.” In accepting the award, Suroskie’s founders, Puneet Bansal & Deepali Bansal, expressed gratitude and shared insights into their journey. “We are deeply honored to receive the Chanakya Award. This recognition is a testament to the hard work and dedication of our entire team. We are dedicated to eco-friendly practices, using recyclable packaging and supporting the ethical sourcing of ingredients. This award is a demonstration of our mission to provide high-quality, responsible skincare solutions to our customers.”

Distinguished dignitaries like Sh. Vijay Sampla, Hon’ble Former Chairperson- National Commission for Scheduled Castes and State President- BJP and Former Union Minister International Chairman- Namaste Summit India; Sh. Ram Vilas Das Vedanti Ji, Executive Chairman- Shriram Janam Bhoomi Nyay Samiti 12th Loksabha MP, International Chairman- Ayodhya Prakalp, Summit India; Dr. Buddha Chandershekhar, Chief Coordinating Officer, AICTE  graced the event with their presence.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here