Dr. PAUL Gets PRCI Award


Bengaluru : Dr.H.S.Paul. Delhi Bureau Chief and Space Marketing Head (North India) of Daily Excelsior of Jammu was conferred with Chanakya Communicator of the Year 2020 Award at a function recently organised at Jnana Jyothi Auditorium, Bangalore by Public Relations Council of India. The award was given to him for his outstanding contribution to the profession, industry and society. Dr.Paul has been instrumental in exploring the potentials of Jammu & Kashmir market among all categories of advertisers throughout the country.

Public Relation Council of India is the pan India Platform of communication, PR, Media, Advertising, HR, Marketing Communication Professionals, Mass Communication, Teachers and Students has recently organised 14th.Global Communication Conclave under the aegis of World Communications’ Council (WCC) with theme being PR Beyond 20:20.

During the conclave PRCI, organised 11th Chanakya Awards for National & International Achievers 2020, Kautilya Awards for young communicators and Induction of PR Professionals with HALL OF FAME Awards at Jnana Jyothi Auditorium, Bangalore

Expressing his views on the felicitation Dr. H.S.Paul said, “It is an honour for me to receive the Prestigious “Communicator of the year Award” and hoping to work towards mentoring the youth especially from smaller cities to help them emerge as better communicators of tomorrow in their respective fields.”

PRCI also honoured other achivers on the occasion and they are Anil Saberwal – Executive Director (HR) Powergrid, Naresh Kumar – GM (CC) Powergrid, Anuj Dayal – ED (PR) Delhi Metro, S S Rao – GM (PR) PFC, G S Bawa – Communication  Veteran and Former GM (PR) Airport Authority of India, K M Prashanth – HOD (CC) NTPC, Sanchit Sharma – Director, Critique Communication, Vivek Shukla – Editor in Chief,  PSU Watch, Vipin Kharbanda – Vice President Marketing and Divya Himachal.


The AWARDS were presented by Shri M.B.Jayaram – Mentor, Chairman Emeritus PRCI, Sh Bassavraj Bommai – Home Minister Govt of Karnataka, Justice Nagmohan Dass – Former Justice, Karnataka High Court, Lt Gen M K S Yadav VM, Shri Elbert.C of NTPC. B.N.Kumar – Chairman; Governing Council, Dr.T.Vinay Kumar – Chairman; 14th.Global Conclave, S.Narender – National President; PRCI, Ms. Geetha Shankar Chairperson – YCC, US Kutty – Conclave Gen.Secretary; Dr.Latha T.S – Chairperson; Bangalore Chapter, Dr.Ramachandra – Chairman Awards Committee, H.S.Ramakrishna – Secretary, Bangalore Chapter and a few other high dignitaries in the presence of hundreds of participants..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here