IMA To Organise International Management Conclave In Feb


Indore :

Indore Management Association (IMA) will organise a two day International Management Conclave at Abhay Prashal, Indore on 3-4 February next year. The International Management Conclave is IMA’s Annual Flagship Event which is the largest management event of India on Leadership, held every year. This event is keenly participated by about 1000 leading CEOs / management professionals and about 3000 management students.


According to a press release issued by IMA the two days IMA International Management Conclave features eminent speakers from different walks of life who share unique ideas from India and all around the globe. The conclave is designed to help organizations, individuals and management students to ignite conversation and better connection with the corporate world. The scope of the conclave is becoming broader every year with the knowledge and inspiration from the world’s most inspired thinkers. These two days are full of knowledge sharing, idea sharing, business networking, formal and informal conversations, the release said.

Every year IMA honors the excellent achievement and confers their prestigious annual award “IMA Lifetime Outstanding Achievement Award to the leading icon.

This year All India Management Association (AIMA) is celebrating its Diamond Jubilee by completing 60 years of success and glory with IMA’s International Management Conclave 2017.

Theme of the International Management Conclave 2017 is Prism of Possibilities: Decoding India


S. No. Speakers Name Designation Organization
1 Mr. A M Naik Group Executive Chairman Larsen & Toubro Limited
2 Mr. Deepak S. Parekh Chairman Housing Development Finance Corp Ltd
3 Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal Chairman
Hero MotoCorp Limited
All India Management Association
4 Mr. T. V. Mohandas Pai Chairman of the Board Manipal Global Education Services Pvt Ltd
5 Mr. D Shivakumar Chairman & CEO PepsiCo India Ltd
6 Mr. Rajnish Kumar Managing Director National Banking Group
7 Mr. Soumya Kanti Ghosh Group Chief Economic Advisor State Bank of India
8 Mr. Devdutt Pattanaik Author, Speaker, Illustrator, Mythologist  
9 Ms. Kanika Tekriwal Founder JetSetGo Aviation Services Private Limited
10 Ms. Sunita Handa General Manager SBI Buddy
11 Lt. Gen (Retd) Syed Ata Hasnain   Indian Army