State level self-employment convention


Collectors and other officers felicitated for best performance under Mukhyamantri Swarozgar Yojana
Bhopal :  Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan felicitated collectors who performed outstandingly during year 2015-15 at state level self-employment convention here today. the Chief Minister also awarded GMs of District Industries Centres and officers of Lead Banks.

Those felicitated include Collector of Burhanpur Smt. J.P. Ayrin Cynthia, General Manager R.S. Thakur and  Mahesh Kumar Mittal Lead Bank Manager. Also Hoshangabad Collector  Sanket Bhondave, General Manager  Ajay Rajvaidh and Lead Bank Manager  Rajkumar Tripathi, Sagar collector  Vikas Nerval, General Manager  AR Mansuri, Lead Bank Manager  A.K. Saxena, Indore Collector  P. Narhari, General Manager, District Industries Centre  Amrish Adhikari and Lead Bank Manager  Lalit Samtani, Damoh Collector  Shrinivas Sharma, General Manager  S.K. Pandey, Lead Bank Manager  B.L. Roy, the then collector of Khargone  Neeraj Kumar Dubey, General Manager  Pankaj Joshi, Lead Bank Manager  K.C. Meena, the then collector of Tikamgarh  Kedar Sharma, General Manager  Rajshekhar Pandey, Lead Bank Manager  Girish Kelkar, the then collector of Jabalpur  Shiv Narayan Rupla, Lead Bank Manager  D.K. Jain and General Manager  S.N. Pathak, Neemuch collector  Rajnish Shrivastava, General Manager  S.P. Kashyap and Lead Bank Manager  C.S. Chouhan. All were awarded for making outstanding achievements under Mukhyamantri Swarozgar Yojana in their respective districts.

Share experiences

During state-level self-employment convention, young entrepreneurs Smt. Suchita Bhargava of Bhopal, Smt. Hemlata Gupta, Sushri Ankita Gaur of Raisen,  Durgesh Verma Ratlam, Jabalpur’s  Sotima Jat and Seoni’s  Akhilesh shared their experiences regarding setting up their enterprises under the scheme. All entrepreneurs said that they are running their self-employment successfully and have given jobs to some people also.