Infosys to Announce Fourth Quarter and Annual Results on April13, 2017

Bangalore, India andPalo Alto, USA– April, 2017:Infosys Limited (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services, will announce theresults for its fourthquarter and year endedMarch 31, 2017 on Thursday, April13, 2017 around9:00a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (11:30p.m. US ET on April12, 2017; 8:30p.m. PST on April12, 2017; 4:30 a.m. London time; 11:30a.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available onwww.infosys.com.

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 10:00a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on April13, 2017 (after 4:30 a.m. US ET on April13, 2017).

Earnings call I

(11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. IST; 2:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (2:00 a.m. US ET; 11:00p.m. PST on April 12, 2017; 7:00a.m. London time;2:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on April13, 2017(open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 3:30 p.m. IST on April13, 2017 (after 6:00 a.m. US ET on April13, 2017). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

 

Earnings call II

(6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. – 09:30 a.m. ET)

The company will also conduct a60 minute conference call at 8:30 a.m. US ET (6:00 p.m. IST;5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time;8:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time)on April 13, 2017(open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performanceand answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.comafter 11:30a.m.ET on April13, 2017 (after 9:00p.m. IST on April13, 2017). A transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

Summary of events

 

Event Date and Time Web-site/Channel Telephone / Fax No.
Earnings release over the wire services 9:00a.m.
April13, 2017 (IST)11:30p.m.

April12, 2017 (ET)

www.infosys.com
Live broadcast of management’s comments on the results 10:00a.m.
April13, 2017 (IST) 

 

Business television

channels

 

 

Archived Webcast of management’s comment on the results 2:00 p.m.

April13, 2017 (IST)

 

4:30 a.m.
April13, 2017 (ET)

www.infosys.com
Earnings conference call I

(open to questions for investors/ analysts in all regions)

11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

April13, 2017 (IST)

 

2:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m.April13, 2017 (ET)

 

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to [email protected]

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 39381098

 

Toll,Bangalore:

080 3940 3977

Singapore Toll-free:
800 101 2045Toll-number:
+65 3157 5746

 

Hong Kong Toll-free:
800 964 448Toll-number:

+852 3018 6877

 

Japan Toll-free:
0053 116 1110 Toll-number:
+81 3 4589 9421
UK Toll-free:

0 808 101 1573

 

Toll-number:
+44 203 478 5524

 

Germany Toll-free:
00 8001 424 3444
Canada Toll- free:

011 8001 424 3444

France Toll-free:
0 800 914 745
US Toll-free:
1 866 746 2133Toll-number:

+1 323 386 8721

 

Replay of conference call Till April 19, 2017 www.infosys.com Toll-free:

USA 1 855 436 0715

 

International toll:

+1 863 949 0105

 

Toll, Mumbai/India:

022 3065 2322

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

 

Passcode:4636#

 

Earnings conference call II

(open to questions for investors/ analysts in all regions)

6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

April 13, 2017 (IST)

 

8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

April 13, 2017 (ET)

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to [email protected]

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 39381098

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3977

 

Singapore Toll-free:
800 101 2045Toll-free:
+65 3157 5746
Hong Kong Toll-free:
800 964 448Toll-free:
+852 3018 6877

 

Japan Toll-free:
00531161110Toll-free:

+81 3 4589 9421

 

UK Toll-free:

0 808 101 1573

 

Toll-number:
+44 203 478 5524

 

Germany Toll-free:
00 8001 424 3444
Canada Toll free:

011 8001 424 3444

France Toll-free:
0 800 914 745
US Toll-free:
1 866 746 2133Toll-number:

+1 323 386 8721

 

Replay of conference call Till April 19, 2017

 

www.infosys.com

 

 

Toll-free:

USA1 855 436 0715

 

International toll:

+1 863 949 0105

 

Toll, Mumbai:

022 3065 2322

 

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

 

Passcode:4637#

 

About Infosys Ltd.

Infosys is a global leader in technology services and consulting. We enable clients in more than 50 countries to create and execute strategies for their digital transformation. From engineering to application development, knowledge management and business process management, we help our clients find the right problems to solve, and to solve these effectively. Our team of 199,000+ innovators, across the globe, is differentiated by the imagination, knowledge and experience, across industries and technologies that we bring to every project we undertake.

Certain statements in this release concerning our future growth prospects are forward-looking statementsregarding our future business expectations intended to qualify for the ‘safe harbor’ under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in such forward-looking statements. The risks and uncertainties relating to these statements include, but are not limited to, risks and uncertainties regarding fluctuations in earnings, fluctuations in foreign exchange rates, our ability to manage growth, intense competition in IT services including those factors which may affect our cost advantage, wage increases in India, our ability to attract and retain highly skilled professionals, time and cost overruns on fixed-price, fixed-time frame contracts, client concentration, restrictions on immigration, industry segment concentration, our ability to manage our international operations, reduced demand for technology in our key focus areas, disruptions in telecommunication networks or system failures, our ability to successfully complete and integrate potential acquisitions, liability for damages on our service contracts, the success of the companies in which Infosys has made strategic investments, withdrawal or expiration of governmental fiscal incentives, political instability and regional conflicts, legal restrictions on raising capital or acquiring companies outside India, and unauthorized use of our intellectual property and general economic conditions affecting our industry. Additional risks that could affect our future operating results are more fully described in our United States Securities and Exchange Commission filings including our Annual Report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2016. These filings are available at www.sec.gov. Infosys may, from time to time, make additional written and oral forward-looking statements, including statements contained in the company’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission and our reports to shareholders. In addition, please note that the date of this press release is mentioned at the beginning of the release, and any forward-looking statements contained herein are based on assumptions that we believe to be reasonable as of this date. The company does not undertake to update any forward-looking statements that may be made from time to time by or on behalf of the company unless it is required by law.